FIND ACTIVITIES

activities
Date(s): Friday, March 9, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Snowshoeing
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, March 10, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Climbing/Mountaineering, Rock Climbing
Offered By: Berkshire (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, March 10, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018
Status: Cancelled
Activity: Hiking, Cultural
Offered By: AMC Adventure Travel
activities
Date(s): Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Status: Wait Listed
Activity: Hiking, Cultural
Offered By: AMC Adventure Travel
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Social Events
Offered By: Connecticut
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Friday, March 16, 2018 - Sunday, April 1, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Camping, Cultural
Offered By: AMC Adventure Travel
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: Southeastern Massachusetts
activities
Date(s): Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Social Events
Offered By: Worcester (Mass.)
activities
Date(s): Sunday, March 25, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking
Offered By: N.Y. - North Jersey
activities
Date(s): Friday, April 6, 2018 - Sunday, April 8, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Hiking, Skiing, Skiing - Cross-Country (Nordic), Sledding, Snowshoeing
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Saturday, April 7, 2018 - Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Status: Cancelled
Activity: Hiking, Cultural
Offered By: AMC Adventure Travel
activities
Date(s): Saturday, April 7, 2018 8:15AM - Sunday, April 8, 2018 4:15PM
Status: Open
Activity: First Aid, Instruction (Skills)
Offered By: Boston
activities
Date(s): Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Status: Open
Activity: Social Events
Offered By: Connecticut